University of Iowa

Institution Name: University of Iowa
Faculty List Page on Website (optional, if different from above):
ACGME Accredited? Yes
Participates in SF Match? Yes
Department Chair Name: Cynthia A. Wong, MD
Department Chair Email:
ACTA Fellowship Director Name: Andrew Feider, MD
ACTA Fellowship Director Email (for publication):
Address 1: Department of Anesthesia
Address 2: 200 Hawkins Drive, 6JCP
City: Iowa City
State: IA
Zip: 52242
Country: USA
Phone: 3193564076
Number of Positions: 1
Clinical / Clinical Research Yes
Annual Salary: 66,600